The heart of the association

CSSE has 37 chapters in five regions across the country, making chapters the heartbeat of the Society. Chapters are entirely volunteer-based, compromised of passionate health and safety leaders from coast-to-coast-to coast.

Chapters enable CSSE members tap into a network of professionals through local events, workshops, conferences, working groups and Committees and additional professional development programs.

Your local chapter connects you with a national professional network to help you drive measurable results and grow your career.

Find your local chapter of local thought leaders providing networking opportunities, professional development, case studies and best practices help you respond to the issues facing organizations today in the pursuit of health and safety in the workplace.

British Columbia BC Lower Mainland Chapter Chair: Natalia Pashutina
British Columbia BC North Central Interior Chapter Chair: Hayden Greenshields
British Columbia Fraser Valley Chapter Chair: Michael Reimer
British Columbia Pacific Rim Chapter Chair: Keith Dodd
British Columbia Thompson Okanagan Chapter Chair: Loren Cusator
Yukon Yukon Chapter Chair: Al Hammond
Alberta Calgary Chapter Chair: Darren Hamman
Alberta Central Alberta (Red Deer) Chapter Chair: Chris Shewchuk
Alberta Edmonton Chapter Chair: JP Mainville
Alberta Fort McMurray Chapter Chair: Tamera Madden
Alberta Northwestern Alberta (Grand Prairie) Chapter Chair: Holly Rothlisberger
Alberta Southeast Alberta (Medicine Hat) Chapter Chair: Angie Anton
Northwest Territories North of 60 (Yellowknife) Chapter Chair: Bert Hausauer
Nunavut Nunavut Chapter Chair: Derek Allerton (Acting)
Saskatchewan Northern Light (Saskatoon) Chapter Chair: Susanne Babcock
Saskatchewan South Saskatchewan (Regina) Chapter Chair: Trevor Langen
Manitoba Manitoba Chapter Chair: Dana Johnson
Ontario Barrie Chapter Chair: Jennifer McGillis
Ontario Bluewater (Sarnia) Chapter Chair: Vacant
Ontario Durham East Chapter Chair: Lynn Smith
Ontario Eastern Ontario (Ottawa) Chapter Chair: Lee-Anne Feltham
Ontario Golden Triangle (Cambridge/Kitchener/Guelph) Chapter Chair: Melissa Gould
Ontario Hamilton Chapter Chair: Doug Matthew
Ontario London Chapter Chair: Dimitra Bolton
Ontario Mid North Ontario (Sudbury) Chapter Chair: John Scanlon
Ontario Northwestern Ontario (Thunder Bay) Chapter Chair: Robert Popien
Ontario Rose City (Windsor) Chapter Chair: Ronald Rentola
Ontario Toronto Chapter Chair: Vacant
Québec Montréal Chapter Chair: Rafik Kaci
New Brunswick New Brunswick Chapter Chair: Deborah Blackmore
Nova Scotia Nova Scotia (Halifax) Chapter Chair: Dennis Witcher
Nova Scotia Western Nova Scotia Chapter Chair: Heather Wright
Prince Edward Island Prince Edward Island Chapter Chair: Elise Azar
Newfoundland and Labrador Newfoundland and Labrador (St. John’s) Chapter Chair: Carol Ann Griffin
Powered by in1touch